Mendoza Vineyards

Vegan

All 9 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 7 years ago (September 2019)

Products (9)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2019) "We don´t use any animal derivate such as ovalbumin, ichthyocol, or gelatin for stabilization or clarification. "Filtration is performed by a crossflow filter."