Company email (June 2019)
"No we don’t have any animal ingredients nor do we use any animal products in processing... Reds are not filtered, they are simply settled clear and racked off any solids. They pass through a fine stainless mesh prior to going to bottle. Our whites do get filtration via a cross flow filter. The actual wine does not pass through a screen, but rather the solids simply are pulled out of the wine as it passes through the filter."
Bondar Wines
Vegan
The one product listed is vegan friendly.
Products (1)
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.