Company email (October 2020)
"We do not use casein or dairy in our wine/hard cider/beer."
Company email (October 2017)
"Our wines and hard ciders are vegan! We do make cysers and meads that are not vegan because of the honey!"
Northville Winery & Brewing Co
Some vegan options
12 of 15 products listed are vegan friendly.
- 12 Vegan
- 3 Not Vegan
Products (15)
- Northville BBC Cider Vegan
- Northville Blackberry Cyser Not Vegan
- Northville Blue River Cider Vegan
- Northville Cranberry Apple Vegan
- Northville Crimson Dew Cider Vegan
- Northville Dark Side of the Cyser Not Vegan
- Northville Meditative Merlot Vegan
- Northville Michigan Vidal Vegan
- Northville Muse Vegan
- Northville Pink Moon Vegan
- Northville Red Ruckus Cider Vegan
- Northville Rhyme or Riesling Vegan
- Northville Rockin' Cock Cider Vegan
- Northville Signal Syrah Vegan
- Northville Super Cyser Not Vegan
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.