Black’s Smuggler Winery

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (September 2017)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2017) "We do use casein occasionally as well as isinglass occasionally."