Bodega Mendiko S.L.

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (August 2017)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (August 2017) "Los vinos embotellados han sido clarificados con clara de huevo de produccion ecologica. No hemos usado ningun otro ingrediente de origen animal." [Google translation: "The bottled wines have been clarified with egg white of ecological production. We have not used any other animal ingredients."]