Belle Ambiance Family Vineyards

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (June 2017)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2017) "Our winemakers use a variety of tools available to them when crafting our wines. We can't make any guarantees that our wines are vegan. Our wines may treated with fining agents such as casein, fish products, or they may come into contact with gluten based products at any time during their life cycle. What we do guarantee is that you will always get great quality, great value, and a consistent style when you open one of our bottles."