Les Jamelles

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 9 years ago, first checked March 2009

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2017) "En réponse à votre question, nous vous précisons que nous n’utilisons pas de blanc d’œuf (albumine) ni de gélatine pour les opérations de « collage » de nos vins. Nous n’utilisons que des produits d’origine végétale ou minérale." [Google translation: "In reply to your question, please note that we do not use egg white (albumen) or gelatine for the 'collage' of our wines. We only use products of vegetable or mineral origin."] Company email (circa 2010) "For the time being, we cannot guarantee that our wines are vegan but we are working in order to improve our process and to ban any potentiel allergens such as milk and eggs. We should be ready for the allergens in the next 2-3 months."