Casarena Bodegas y Viñedos

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (January 2017)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2017) "All Casarena wines including 505 are vegan/vegetarians Friendly. We don´t use any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) or animal products in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc)."