Black Cordon Vineyards

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (December 2016)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2016) "We do not add any products to our wine or use anything other than natural grapes and yeast and oak during winemaking. We generally do not filter our wines and we have never fined them. If we did filter it would be with a micro pore pad not fining material. So, to date, we have not used any of the items you have asked about and I don’t see a use for them in the future."