Casa de Piedra

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (December 2016)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2016) "Wines at Casa de Piedra are uniquely estate grown and bottled. All grapes coming from our own vineyards. For the reds, we use a slight amount of egg white to clarify wines. For the whites, we use de slight amount of mil powder to clarify the wine. No further ingredients than sulfites (which is a standard conservator) are used." [we're assuming he meant "milk powder" for the whites]