Borthwick Vineyard

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 9 years ago (December 2016)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2016) "We do use egg whites in the 2015 Pinot Noir so would not qualify."