Bolla Wines

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 16 years ago, first checked October 2008

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "I have just received the answer to your question from the winery stating that Bolla wines are NOT suitable for "VEGAN" people. The Bolla Winery was under different ownership at that time (of the first response.)" Company email: "We're happy to assure you that we do not utilize any animal-derived ingredients in the production of our wines."