Bodega Tajinaste

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 10 years ago (March 2016)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2016) "Que ninguno de nuestros vinos, ni ecológicos ni convencionales, sufren procesos de claricación, por lo que no tienen adición de ningún tipo de producto derivado de la leche, el huevo, animal o vegetal." [Google translation: "None of our wines, or organic or conventional processes suffer claricación, so they have no addition of any product derived from milk, egg , animal or vegetable."]