Baillie-Grohman Estate Winery

Vegan

All 6 products listed are vegan friendly.

Checked about 12 years ago (December 2013)

Products (6)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2013): "All the current products are Vegan friendly, we use a cellulose based vegetable product instead of gelatin. We haven't used eggs since the 2009 Pinot Noir, and have never used milk."