Cascade Cellars

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (April 2013)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (April 2013): "Wines are never really fined the same so to make it easy I'd say none are. But sometimes they are vegan friendly."