Bodegas Santa Ana

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 13 years ago (March 2013)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2013): "As a vegetarian myself I am happy to confirm that we do not use any animal based ingredients in our wine-making processes. All we use for filtration and clarification is benthonite (basically sand) and therefore our wines are vegan fiendly :)"