Caroline Cellars Winery

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 16 years ago, first checked October 2007

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "There are only a few possible products used within the wine industry that would be animal derived, and we don't use any of these products (gelatin, isinglass, egg whites, which are all used for fining purposes)."