Wines & Winemakers by Saven

Unknown

Vegan status is not confirmed for the products listed.

  • 3 Not Vegan
  • 2 Unknown

Checked about 14 years ago (May 2012)

Products (5)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2012): "we inform you that in all red wines we use gelatin of animal origin"