Camel Valley Ltd

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Checked about 14 years ago (January 2012)

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2011): "We label them ‘suitable for vegetarians’, and believe them to be suitable for vegans. I would never knowingly put an animal product in what is basically a fruit drink; it doesn’t make sense – and I’m not a vegetarian, although my wife is."