B.R. Cohn Winery

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 15 years ago, first checked March 2011

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company Email: "Egg whites to soften tannin in reds. It’s rare but I wouldn’t risk it."