Aum Cellars

Vegan

The one product listed is vegan friendly.

Double checked about 15 years ago, first checked November 2010

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email: "No animal products are used in the processing or filtering of our wine."