Carivintâs Winery

Not Vegan

The one product listed is not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 12 years ago, first checked February 2011

Products (1)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (September 2014): "95% of the time our wines are vegan. 1) Occasionally we use egg whites to fine." Company Email (2011): "Our wines are vegan - we use bentonite clay for fining."