Company email (March 2012):
"we do not use any ingredient of animal (including fish) origin in our products. All sources are plants. We use beet sugar as sweetener."
Company email:
"No animal products are used in our products!!!"
The Bitter Truth Golden Falernum
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from The Bitter Truth
- The Bitter Truth Apricot Liqueur Vegan
- The Bitter Truth Bitters Vegan
- The Bitter Truth E**X**R Vegan
- The Bitter Truth Elderflower Liqueur Vegan
- The Bitter Truth Elixier Vegan
- The Bitter Truth Pimento Dram Vegan
- The Bitter Truth Pink Gin Vegan
- The Bitter Truth Rye Whiskey Vegan
- The Bitter Truth Sloe Gin Unknown
- The Bitter Truth Violet Liqueur Vegan