Winderlea 2008 CHARDONNAY

by Winderlea Vineyard & Winery

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 14 years ago (March 2012)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2012): "We used a small amount of casein in our 2009 Seconde Chardonnay but have not used any of the products you identified in our wines (including our main Chardonnay). All other Winderlea wines are vegan friendly. I would suggest you check back with us for each vintage,"

Other products from Winderlea Vineyard & Winery