Biddenden Monk’s Delight Strong Spiced Cider

by Biddenden Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 14 years ago, first checked February 2012

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (July 2019): "...all of our wines are vegan!" [Note: they also make mead, which is from honey] Dianne notes (March 2012): "The Monks Delight cider has honey in it, so isn't suitable for vegans." Company email (February 2012): "Thank you for your enquiry with regards to our ciders. We do not use any animal ingredients or animal products within the cider or any of the processes. Our cider is only manufactured on site at our vineyard."

Other products from Biddenden Vineyards