Manischewitz Concord Grape

by Manischewitz Vineyards

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked 6 months ago (March 2026)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"We can confirm that no animal‑derived products are used for fining or filtering in the kosher cellar, including gelatin, casein, or other mammal‑derived ingredients."

Other products from Manischewitz Vineyards