Bay of Fires Sauvignon Blanc

by Vinarchy

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 1 month ago (September 2026)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"In common with most other international wine / alcoholic beverage producers, Vinarchy does make use of traditional fining agents across its portfolio. The extent and use of these finings may vary across different vintages, depending on the technical requirements of the wine at the time of production. "For information, the use of egg or milk for this purpose will be clearly indicated on the label (as part of allergen transparency). "Isinglass (fish) and animal gelatine may also be used but unfortunately need not be indicated on the label as they are exempted from the requirement to declare. "As a consequence, Vinarchy does not currently produce vegan and/or vegetarian specific products and therefore at this time we cannot guarantee our products are suitable for these diets. We hope to change that position going forward."

Other products from Vinarchy