Company email (May 2025)
"Our Moscato d'Asti is not Vegan. And we don't have a vegan version available at the moment."
Vallebelbo Moscato d'Asti
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.