Ardon Creek Red 52

by Ardon Creek Vineyard & Winery

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 1 year ago (March 2025)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2025) "Red 52 doesn't contain any animal ingredients. We add sugar prior to fermentation to increase the alcohol content, we settle with bentonite clay, cold stabilize with cream of tartar and filter with Diatomaceous Earth filters. We use oak chips instead of barrels, so no barrel pastes are involved either. Everything we produce is made in-house from juice to bottle."

Other products from Ardon Creek Vineyard & Winery