Company email (January 2025)
"I don't use any dairy products in Iron Horse winemaking."
Company email (August 2011):
"We do not use any of the ingredients/products you mention below."
[in response to Barnivore inquiry, "Does Iron Horse contain any animal ingredients (such as milk, eggs, honey, etc) or are animal products used in the processing/filtration of the product (such as isinglass, gelatin, etc)"]
Iron Horse 2020 Home Block Pinot Noir
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Iron Horse Vineyards
- Iron Horse 2007 Joy! Vegan
- Iron Horse 2014 Blanc de Blancs Magnum Vegan
- Iron Horse 2014 Brut LD Magnum Vegan
- Iron Horse 2016 Stargazing Cuvée Vegan
- Iron Horse 2019 Fairy Tale Cuvée Vegan
- Iron Horse 2019 Gold Ridge Pinot Noir Vegan
- Iron Horse 2019 Ocean Reserve Vegan
- Iron Horse 2019 Russian River Cuvée Magnum Vegan
- Iron Horse 2019 Wedding Cuvée Vegan
- Iron Horse 2019 Wedding Cuvée Magnum Vegan