Welch’s Strawberry

by Welch Foods Inc.

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 1 year ago (January 2025)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2025) "All of our juice and beverages do not contain any form of dairy derivative. They do not contain any form of egg and/or animal derivative."

Other products from Welch Foods Inc.