Company email (January 2025)
"All of our juice and beverages do not contain any form of dairy derivative. They do not contain any form of egg and/or animal derivative."
Welch’s Fruit Punch
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.
Other products from Welch Foods Inc.
- Welch’s 100% Apple Juice Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Grape Juice Concord Grape Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Grape Juice Concord Grape with Calcium Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Grape Juice Concord Grape with Fiber Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Grape Juice Red Grape Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Grape Juice White Grape Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Juice Black Cherry Concord Grape Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Juice Orange Pineapple Apple Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Juice White Grape Peach Vegan
- Welch’s 100% Orange Juice Vegan