Perrier-Jouët Belle Époque Rosé

by Champagne Perrier-Jouët

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 1 year ago (November 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2024) "Vegetarians and vegans may freely enjoy our champagnes." Note from Danielle (February 2014): re: Grand Brut "On the rear of the bottle it states: "This product may contain traces of the fining agent milk." I'll email the company for further information" Company email (June 2013): [regarding Grand Brut] "We thank you for your interest in our brand and for your enquiry. The answer to your question is YES !" Company email (December 2011): "I confirm to you that Perrier-Jouet Champagne is compatible with vegans"

Other products from Champagne Perrier-Jouët