451 Spirits Pizza Vodka

by 451 Spirits

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (June 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (June 2024) "Other than our pizza flavored vodka everything is vegan friendly, unless you count the millions of yeast cells that go into fermentation. I even did a vegan version of the pizza vodka once."

Other products from 451 Spirits