Von Payne Whiskey

by Von Payne Spirits

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (May 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2024) "Von Payne products do not use any animal ingredients or in the process of making it. We are the only manufacturer." Company email (April 2024) "We do not use any kind of dairy in our product."