Community Member wrote (March 2024)
"There is a limited edition Two Chefs Brewing beer at the moment that's not vegan. It's called Jazz Hands and it contains honey derived from dutch honey farmers."
Company email (January 2023)
"All our beers are vegan. No animal ingredients are used."
Company email (January 2023)
"I would like to inform you that all our beers are vegan."
Two Chefs Jazz Hands
Not Vegan
This product is listed as not vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.