Joy

by Evansburg Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (April 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (March 2024) "About two years ago we transitioned away from animal-based fining agents. There is only one wine remaining on our menu (Joy, sweet red wine) that was processed using an animal-based fining agent. Everything else is vegan. We produce and bottle our wines on site."

Other products from Evansburg Vineyards