Clown Shoes Pumpkin Sombrero

by Clown Shoes Beers

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (March 2024)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2023) re: Pumpkin Sombrero "This beer DOES contain lactose." Company email (April 2013): "The one beer we use lactose in is 'Vampire Slayer'. Everything else is vegan friendly."

Other products from Clown Shoes Beers