Yukon Jack

by The Sazerac Company

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 2 years ago, first checked January 2010

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email ·

"Yukon Jack does contain an animal-derived enzyme used in the fermentation process. The product is made and bottled only within the United States."

Company email ·

"None of our bourbons use animal products as ingredients or processing aids. Our Vodkas and gins are also vegan friendly. Our Rain flavors, except for honey mango melon are Vegan. "

Other products from The Sazerac Company