Jumping Goat Coffee Liquors

by Jumping Goat Coffee Liquor

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 2 years ago (November 2023)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2023) "Yes sorry our products are made from Whey Vodka which cannot be classed as vegan."