Three Sisters Wines

by Three Sisters Winery

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 3 years ago (January 2023)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (January 2023) "While we do not certify vegan, we also do not use any animal products in the fining or filtering process, though we do use diatomaceous earth if that makes a difference for you!"