Company email (December 2022)
"Every Hanging Hills beer is vegan. The brewery where I produce the beers is vegan. No isinglass, no lactose."
Hanging Hills Beers
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.