13th Street Winery - otherwise not listed

by 13th Street Winery

Unknown

The vegan status of this product has not been confirmed.

Checked about 4 years ago (October 2022)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (October 2022) "Hello - most of our wines are vegan. Some of our older wines were filtered with egg whites but we have changed to a non animal product. If you download our tasting notes on our website we have started indicating what wines are vegan"

Other products from 13th Street Winery