Blackenbrook Red Wine

by Blackenbrook Vineyards

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Checked about 14 years ago (November 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (February 2014): "None of our white and rose wines contain any animal products. Sauvignon Blanc, Riesling, Gewurztraminer, Pinot Gris and Pinot Rose are certified by the New Zealand Vegetarian Society. Our wine is exclusively produced in sunny Nelson, New Zealand." From the company (June 2011): "I have just read your list of vegan-friendly wines on http://www.barnivore.com and would like to add that all our white wines are completely vegan-friendly - no egg, milk, fish or gelatine at all."

Other products from Blackenbrook Vineyards