Four Elms Ciders

by Four Elms

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (May 2022)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (May 2022) "I can confirm that they are all vegan yes. We do not use any kind of animal ingredients in any of our juice or cider products."