Inglenook Wine

by Inglenook Vineyards and Winery

Not Vegan

This product is listed as not vegan friendly.

Double checked about 2 years ago, first checked October 2011

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (November 2023): "We are not a vegan wine establishment." Company email (May 2011): "Unfortunately our wines are not vegan."