Company email (August 2011):
"Blanton's does not contain any animal ingredients. Only corn, rye, malted barley, yeast and water."
Blanton's Bourbon
Vegan
This product is listed as vegan friendly.
What the company told us
Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.