Bray Wine

by Bray Vineyards

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 15 years ago (October 2011)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (August 2011): "We do not use any animal products in connection with our winemaking. All filtering is done using paper products. All of our product is made by us here at the winery."