400 Conigli Gin Liquors

by 400 Conigli Gin

Vegan

This product is listed as vegan friendly.

Checked about 4 years ago (December 2021)

What the company told us

Correspondence on record, with the date of each entry.

Company email (December 2021) "La risposta รจ no per tutto . Nessun ingrediente animale o derivati per il filtraggio . Se le serve altro non esiti a contattarci" Google Translate: "the answer is no to everything. No animal ingredients or derivatives for filtering."