360 Double Chocolate is Not Vegan Friendly

by Earth Friendly Distilling Company
Address:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
URL:
Checked by: AngelA
Double checked by: Micheal
Added: about 1 month ago

Company email: (september 2021)
"All of our 360 Vodka flavors are suitable for vegans with the exception of our 360 Double Chocolate. "

Company Email:
"We are not an expert on being vegan friendly but based on the questions you asked 360 vodka does not contain any of those products so we would be vegan friendly!"

Other products by Earth Friendly Distilling Company: